Various Artists - 14 LP (light blue vinyl)

Coming soon
Various Artists - 14 LP (light blue vinyl)

Various Artists - 14 LP (Prefect/UK)

230 copies on light blue vinyl. Once it's gone it's gone.

The tracklisting of beloved janglers is nearly too good to believe; scroll down and see for yourself. This UK label brings us an indie pop bonanza from both sides of the pond that is sure to be a treasured rarity in the years to come. I don't think many shops in the U.S. imported this so I am thrilled to have the opportunity to import a few copies. The album cover couldn't be any better timed, it softly screams SPRING IS NEARLY HERE - REJOICE!

They Say:

All tracks appearing for the first time on this impossibly limited compilation. About the DIY label: Conceived by Owen Williams ( Joanna Gruesome, Ex Void ) and Mark Dobson ( The Field Mice, Northern Picture Library, Picture Center )

1.The Reds, Pinks and Purples - Monday Is Fine
2.The Kitchenettes - I'll Be There
3.Mt Misery - Sunday Song
4.Chime School - Summer Sun
5.The Telephone Numbers - Xenogenesis
6.EggS - I Fell In Love ( Live )
7.New German Cinema - Being Dead ( Demo )
8.Semi Trucks - Halo Girl
9.Dressed Like Wolves - The Death Of Girls
10.My Teenage Stride - Cast Your Own Shadow
11.Massage - Existential
12.Blue Lupin - Soak
13.The Natvral - Shepheards Hotel
14.Cosial - Pity Drink